top of page
Search
  • vl20192

Welcome! Here is How to Navigate This Website.

Updated: Apr 21, 2022

Welcome to my website.

In this first blog, I will briefly explain how to navigate the Wunnu website.


On the upper menu tab :

  • Click "Home" to go to the initial home page. Under home, click the subscribe tab to go to the subscribe input to get notifications of when I post an article.

  • Click "Medicinal Plants" for the research compilation of medicinal plants. This includes an alphabetical list of 25 medicinal plants of South America. Click an individual plant icon to read more about its economical, nutritional and medicinal uses, among other information.

  • Click "Project Overview" to learn more about the project and author of the website.

  • Click "Blog" to see the articles I have posted.

  • Under "More" click the "Resources" tab to see the list of organizations to support I have compiled related to indigenous rights and ecosystem preservation. Click "Works Cited" to see the sources I have used for my research. And click "Definitions" for a select list of words used throughout the site and their definitions.


I hope that you enjoy my research and explore the world of medicinal plants!

-Vanesa Linares.


"Ceiba Tree" by LollyKnit is marked with CC BY 2.0.

1 view0 comments
bottom of page